Le portail officiel :Ville de MontréalAccueilMon dossierAideEnglish
Site Web du Réseau des bibliothèques publiques de MontréalCatalogue Nelligan :  Toutes les collections – Adultes et Jeunes
 

Réserver ce titre Ajouter à vos coups de coeur Ajouter au panier Retourner à la liste Nouvelle recherche
 
 
 

 
     

 
     
 
Titre Crownchasers / Rebecca Coffindaffer.
Auteur Coffindaffer, Rebecca, author
Éditeur New York, NY : HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, [2020]
Notice 3 de 12
Résultat Titre précédent Titre suivant
 
 
Genre Fiction
Sujet anglais Quests (Expeditions) -- Juvenile fiction
Interplanetary voyages -- Juvenile fiction
Kings and rulers -- Juvenile fiction
Genre Romans
Sujet français Quête -- Romans, nouvelles, etc. pour la jeunesse
Voyages interplanétaires -- Romans, nouvelles, etc. pour la jeunesse
Rois et souverains -- Romans, nouvelles, etc. pour la jeunesse
Description 375 pages ; 22 cm.
Édition First edition.
Résumé Publisher Annotation: A deadly race across 1,001 planets will determine more than just the fate of the empire. This explosive first book in a duology jam-packed with tension and thrills is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Aurora Rising, and Three Dark Crowns. Farshot has spent her whole life trying to outrun her family legacy, even leaving behind the Kingship and her uncle, the emperor, for a life of exploring. But when her dying uncle announces a crownchase-a search for the royal seal hidden in the empire that will determine the next ruler-Alyssa is thrust into her greatest, most dangerous adventure yet.
ISBN 9780062845160
   
   
 
Bibliothèque Note Cote Statut
 PIERREFONDS - Adolescents - Romans  COLL. ANGL.  COF Reb cr ADO  RETOUR 21-05-23
 SAINT-HENRI - Adolescents - Nouveautés  COLL. ANGL.  DISPONIBLE
 
 
 
   
   
Notice 3 de 12
Résultat Titre précédent Titre suivant

 
 
  Crédit, bandeau Nelligan :
Roseline Granet, Monument à Émile Nelligan (2005).
Square Saint-Louis, arrondissement du Plateau-Mont-Royal, ©Ville de Montréal 2006.