Le portail officiel :Ville de MontréalAccueilMon dossierAideEnglish
Site Web du Réseau des bibliothèques publiques de MontréalCatalogue Nelligan :  Toutes les collections – Adultes et Jeunes
 

Ajouter à vos coups de coeur Ajouter au panier Retourner à la liste Nouvelle recherche
 
 
 

 
     
Limiter la recherche aux exemplaires disponibles

 
     
 
Titre Igniting darkness [electronic resource] / Robin LaFevers.
Auteur LaFevers, Robin.
Éditeur 2020.
Notice 9 de 9
Résultat Titre précédent Titre suivant
 
 
Collection Courting Darkness duology.
Genre Electronic books.
Description 1 online resource
Résumé Two assassins will risk absolutely everything -- even their own divinity -- to save the people and the country they love in this lush historical fantasy from New York Times bestselling author Robin LaFevers. Set in the world of the beloved His Fair Assassin series, this smart, sensational follow up to Courting Darkness is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black. When you count Death as a friend, who can stand as your enemy? Sybella, novitiate of the convent of Saint Mortain and Death's vengeance on earth, is still reeling from her God's own passing, and along with him a guiding hand in her bloody work. But with her sisters on the run from their evil brother and under the watchful eye of her one true friend (and love) at court, the soldier known as Beast, Sybella stands alone as the Duchess of Brittany's protector. After months of seeking her out, Sybella has finally made contact with a fellow novitiate of the convent, Genevieve, a mole in the French court. But Sybella, having already drawn the ire of the French regent, may not be able to depend on her sister and ally as much as she hoped. Still, Death always finds a way, even if it's not what one expects. No one can be trusted and the wolves are always waiting in this thrilling conclusion to the Courting Darkness duology, set in the world of Robin's beloved His Fair Assassin trilogy.
Note Digital version available for the subscribers of Bibliothèques de Montréal [QMBM]
Reproduction Electronic reproduction. Boston : HMH Books for Young Readers, 2020. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 14465 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Type doc. Electronic book
Liaison Original 9780544991095
ISBN 9780358335801
   
   
   
 
 
   
   
Notice 9 de 9
Résultat Titre précédent Titre suivant

 
 
  Crédit, bandeau Nelligan :
Roseline Granet, Monument à Émile Nelligan (2005).
Square Saint-Louis, arrondissement du Plateau-Mont-Royal, ©Ville de Montréal 2006.